#BloggingAtoZChallenge – “I” is for…

iforbloggingatoz

I am continuing my Blogging A to Z challenge posts.  Today’s letter is “I”, which is for incredible, interesting, and imagination.

First, I have incredible children.  Our three sons and one daughter never cease to amaze me with the things they come up with daily.  They have incredible ideas, incredible determination and incredible love for each other as well as Dennis and me.

Second, our children are interesting.   They come up with interesting things to share with us each day, whether it be from their lessons, things they discover or things they do.  I love hearing what they share with us.  Our daughter is studying trees right now using a set of books from Memoria Press (watch for our review in several weeks).  After she finishes her lesson, she shares what she learned that day.  My husband loves hearing what she has to say.

Finally, our children have incredible imaginations.  They come up with the most ingenious things.  I never know what to expect from one day to the next.  When our youngest two get together and begin using their imaginations, we are often amazed by what they come up with.

So what comes to mind for you when you see the letter “I”?  I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

