Scriptures of Praise Day 19 – 24 Samuel 22:

31-days-of-scriptures-of-praise

Today is day 19 of my Scriptures of Praise series.  The Scripture I have selected for today is 2 Samuel 22:4.  Here is the graphic I created for it.

praise-2-samuel-22-4

Whenever I see these words, I immediately want to sing them.  I can hear the song being sung at some of the churches we have attended through the years.  I can picture the people who made their voices sing out in praise.  I can picture God and Jesus looking down and smiling at us.

What hymns or worship songs make you want to praise God?  I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

